Board & Staff

Board Members for 2016

♦  President:
Linda Carlsen, Overland Park
    Community Volunteer

♦  Vice President:
Barbara J. Sabol, Lawrence
    Retired Public Policy Administrator

♦  Treasurer:
Margaret Farley, BSN, JD, Lawrence

♦  Secretary:
Molly M. Wood, JD, Lawrence
    Elder Law Attorney


Executive Director ~Mitzi E. McFatrich

Office Manager ~ Lenette Hamm

Public Policy Coordinator ~ Barbara Conant


• Barbara Braa, Eudora, Trust Officer
• Ann Campbell, Topeka, Retired Accounting, Kansas Dept. on Aging
• Janet Dunn, Lawrence, Retired Military
• Mary Edwards, Leawood, Community Volunteer
• Marlene Finney, LMSW, Topeka, Retired Social Services Admin.
• Dave Kingsley, Kansas City, Retired Statistics Professor, KUMC
• Sharon Mayo, MSW, LSCSW, Counselor, Topeka
• Laura McConwell, Mission, Attorney
• Earl Nehring, Ph.D., Lawrence, Retired Professor of Political Science
• Dave Ranney, Lawrence Retired Journalist
• Artie Shaw, Ph.D., Lawrence, Clinical Psychologist

Honorary Board Member
William Dann, Lawrence

Sanders Software Consulting Inc. - Web Design, Development and Hosting